Masters(50+):

B93:Kenneth Svensson: 2733-7021
mail: kennethsvensson@live

B 1903: Miquel Torrandell, 2347-5655
mail miquellarsen@Yahoo.com
B 1903: Jan Forsing: 2349-2299
mail: janforsing@gmail.com

Copenhagen Celtic: Simon Sheard, 2178-2237
mail: simonsheard7@gmail.com

FA 2000:
Jan Porsborg, tlf. 4074-9847
mail:jan@skifter.com

Fremad Forsing: Martin Kongstad
telf. 40208140
mail: mail@martinkongstad.dk


Valby: Finn Dige Christensen, tlf. 2566-4077
mail: finn@dige.biz


Supermasters (55):


Avarta: Ivan Holm, tlf. 3172-4195
mail: ivanholm@msn.com

B 1903: Jan Flodin, tlf. 2982-1470
mail: Jan@flodin.dk

B 1908: Flemming Nielsen, tlf. 28983005
mail: flemming@tkn.dk

B93: Peter Lysdahl, tlf. 2392-0903
Mail adr.:lysdahl63@gmail.com

Ballerup Skovlunde Fodbold (BSF):
Flemming Sørensen, tlf. 2933-5597
mail:fsore8a@gmail.com

Dragør: Ken Thorius, telf. 2257-7050
Mail: ken.thorius@outlook.dk


Fr. Amager: Dan Christiansen, tlf.4073-2212
mail. dansjans@gmail.com


HIK/SIF: Christian Wennevold, tlf. 20838386
Mail: christian.wennevold@gmail.com

KFUM: Jens Ole Larsen, telf: 8173-2122
mail: joleentreprise@gmail.com


FA 2000/Rødovre: Preben Kjærsgaard, tlf.28761047
mail: prebberen@live.dk



Gr. Old. Masters(60+):


B 1903: Jan Flodin, tlf. 2982-1470
mail: susyflodin@mail.dk

B93: Peter Kofoed, 2085-9777
mail: konsulent@peterkofoed.dk

FA2000/Rødovre: Michail Andersen, tlf. 2083-8377
mail: ma@group-solution.com

KB: Dino Turchi, tlf.: 2990-4682
mail:dinoturchi@me.com


SIF/HIK: Thomas Wex, 2020-8421
mail: thwe@wrist.com


Super Gr. Old Masters (65+)

AB Tårnby: Per Karlsen, 2973-0014
mail: per.karlsen@youmail.dk

B93: Frank Rasmussen, telf. 2161-9103
mail: frank.rasmussen@azets.com
Jens Kolding, telf. 2665-6993
mail: kolding@godmail.dk


FREM: Peter Sæhl, tlf.2671-2294
mail: petersaehl@gmail.com


KB: Karl Aage Skouenborg, tlf. 2024-9484
mail: ksk@fruit.dk

Lyngby: Hans Bjerg-Pedersen, tlf.2613-3645
mail: hbp4@me.com

Roskilde B 1906: Tom Pedersen, tlf.6130-5239
mail: doctp@yahoo.com

Rødovre: Kay Trantoft Rasmussen, tlf.4051-3562
mail: kamy@elvis.dk



Grand Veteran Master (70+):

AB: John Andersen, telf.: 2220-2507
mail: aa32@aa32.dk

AB Tårnby: Mogens Steinlein, 32536262, 23706162
mail: mogenssteinlein@icloud.com


BRØNSHØJ: Erik Asker Hansen, 2226-4083
mail: lilleput1960@gmail.com

B 93: Jørgen Monberg Jensen, 2176-9492
mail: jmonberg@webspeed.dk

FREM: John Kassinger
mail: kassinger@kabelmail.dk

KB: Karl Aage Skouenborg, tlf. 2024-9484
mail: ksk@fruit.dk
Rødovre: Kay Trantoft Rasmussen, tlf.4051-3562
mail: kamy@elvis.dk

SIF/HIK:Mogens Klostergaard Jensen, tlf.4025-6815,
mail: mogens.klostergaard.jensen@gmail.com
SIF/HIK: Jesper Brahm, tlf.4016-6685,
mail:j.brahm@protonmail.com

ØIF. Poul Klarskov Andersen, tlf.2141-2118
mail:pklarskov@mail.dk
75+: ---------------------