Masters(50+):

B 93: Kristian Duckert, 2745-6215
mail: kristianduckert@gmail.com


Dragør: Bjarke Brodersen, tlf. 2013-8055
mail: bjarkeb@stofanet.dk

Copenhagen Celtic: Simon Sheard, 2178-2237
mail: simonsheard7@gmail.com

Kastrup/FA 2000
Per Jensen, (Kastrup)
mail: per.j.dk@gmail.com
Jan Porsborg, tlf. 40749847 (FA 2000)
mail:jan@skifter.com

Lyngby: Peter Packness, tlf.:20109570
mail: pp@piro.dk

Valby: Finn Dige Christensen, tlf. 2566-4077
mail: finn@dige.biz


Supermasters (55):


Avarta: Ivan Holm, tlf. 3172-4195
mail: ivanholm@msn.com

B 1903: Jan Flodin, tlf. 2982-1470
mail: Jan@flodin.dk

B 1908: Flemming Nielsen, tlf. 28983005
mail: flemming@tkn.dk

B93: Peter Kofoed, tlf. 2085-9777
Mail adr.: konsulent@peterkofoed.dk


BSF: Ballerup Skovlunde Fodbold:
Finn Mikalski, 5355-5199
mail: fmikalski@gmail.com


Fr. Amager: Dan Christiansen, tlf.
mail. dansjans@gmail.com


HIK/SIF: Christian Wennevold, tlf. 20838386
Mail: christian.wennevold@gmail.com

KB: Dino Turchi, tlf. 2990-4682
Mail: dinoturchi@me.com


KFUM: Steen Jelstrup Larsen, tlf.2540-0180
mail: lenesteen2@gmail.com

FA 2000/Rødovre: Preben Kjærsgaard, tlf.28761047
mail: prebberen@live.dk



Gr. Old. Masters(60+):

B 1903: Jan Flodin, tlf. 2982-1470
mail: susyflodin@mail.dk

B93: Peter Kofoed, 2085-9777
mail: konsulent@peterkofoed.dk

FA2000/Rødovre: Flemming Sonne, 2077-0182
mail: flemminfsonne@hotmail.dk

FREM/Fr.Valby: Brian Juul, tlf.2270-1971
mail: bj@ellisprint.dk

KB: Preben Larsen, telf. 2122-3090
Mail: prebslarsen@gmail.com


KØGE: Ole Rasmussen, 2048-4561
mail: olebjoernrasmussen@gmail.com

SIF/HIK: Thomas Wex, 2020-8421
mail: thwe@wrist.com


Super Gr. Old Masters (65+)

AB Tårnby: Per Karlsen, 2973-0014
mail: per.karlsen@youmail.dk

B93: Jørgen Monberg Jensen, tlf. 2176-9492
Mail adr.: jmonbergj@webspeed.dk

FREM: Peter Sæhl, tlf.2671-2294
mail: petersaehl@gmail.com

KB: Karl Aage Skouenborg, tlf. 2024-9484
mail: ksk@fruit.dk

Lyngby: Hans Bjerg-Pedersen, tlf.2613-3645
mail: hbp4@me.com

Rødovre: Flemming Sonne, tlf.
mail: flemmingsonne@hotmail.dk

Rødovre: Kay Trantoft Rasmussen, tlf.4051-3562
mail: kamy@elvis.dk

Roskilde B 1906: Tom Pedersen, 6130-5239
mail: doctp@yahoo.com



Grand Veteran Master (70+):

AB: John Andersen, 2220-2507
mail: aa32@aa32.dk

AB Tårnby: Mogens Steinlein, 32536262, 23706162
mail: mogenssteinlein@icloud.com


BRØNSHØJ: Erik Asker Hansen, 2226-4083
mail: lilleput1960@gmail.com

B 93:
Gert Jensen, 4495-3785
mail: gjmodernekunst@hotmail.com

FREM: John Kassinger
mail: kassinger@kabelmail.dk

KB: Karl Aage Skouenborg, tlf. 2024-9484
mail: ksk@fruit.dk



SIF/HIK:Mogens Klostergaard Jensen, tlf.4025-6815, mail: mogens.klostergaard.jensen@gmail.com
SIF/HIK: Jesper Brahm, tlf.4016-6685,
mail:j.brahm@protonmail.com

ØIF: Poul Klarskov Andersen
telf. 3961-4084, 2141-2118
mail. pklarskov@mail.dk