Masters(50+):

B 93: Kristian Duckert, 2745-6215
mail: kristianduckert@gmail.com

CPH Celtic: Simon Sheard, tlf: 2178-2237
mail: simon@homemate.dk

Dragør: Bjarke Brodersen, tlf. 2013-8055
mail: bjarkeb@stofanet.dk

FA 2000: Michael Andersen tlf:2083-8377
Mail adr.: ma@group-solution.com

Kastrup: Per Jensen, tlf. 2899-1479
mail: per.j.dk@gmail.com

Lyngby: Peter Packness, tlf: 2010-9570
Mail: pp@piro.dk

Valby: Finn Dige Christensen, tlf. 2566-4077
mail: finn@dige.biz


Supermasters (55):


Avarta: Ivan Holm, tlf. 3172-4195
mail: ivanholm@msn.com

B 1903: Jan Flodin, tlf. 2982-1470
mail: Jan@flodin.dk

B 1908: Flemming Nielsen, tlf. 28983005
mail: flemming@tkn.dk

B93: Peter Kofoed, tlf. 2085-9777
Mail adr.: konsulent@peterkofoed.dk

Brønshøj/Fix: Peer Goe H. Jacobsen, 2883 8070
mail: peer.goe@gmail.com

BSF: Ballerup Skovlunde Fodbold:
Jens Stougaard Neumann, tlf. 2856-7335
mail:jensstougaard@mail.dk
Jørgen Veje, tlf.3051-6368
mail. veje@vejeconsultting.com

Fr. Amager: Dan Christiansen, tlf.
mail. dansjans@gmail.com

GVI: Torben Helstrup, tlf.
mail: th@ambrox.com


HIK/SIF: Christian Wennevold, tlf. 20838386
Mail: christian.wennevold@gmail.com

KB: Dino Turchi, tlf. 2990-4682
Mail: dinoturchi@me.com
KB: Erik Redsø: 4068-3283
mail: erikredso@godmail.dk

KFUM: Steen Jelstrup Larsen, tlf.2540-0180
mail: lenesteen2@gmail.com

FA 2000/Rødovre: Preben Kjærsgaard, tlf.28761047
mail: prebberen@live.dk
Michael Andersen, tlf. 2083-8377
mail: ma@group-solution.com


Gr. Old. Masters(60+):

B 1903: Jan Flodin, tlf. 2982-1470
mail: susyflodin@mail.dk

B93: Ole Petersen, telf. 3526-2440
mail: op93@mail.dk

FA2000/Rødovre:Torben Andersen,tlf.2461-9387
Mail adr.: ta@aruphvidt.dk

FREM/Fr.Valby: Brian Juul, tlf.2270-1971
mail: bj@ellisprint.dk

KB: Preben Larsen, telf. 2122-3090
Mail: prebslarsen@gmail.com


KØGE: Gert Drexel, tlf. 51268670
mail: drexel@hotmail.dk

Super Gr. Old Masters (65+)

AB Tårnby: Alex Larsen, tlf. 4026-9893
mail: aol.larsen@gmail.com

B93: Jørgen Monberg Jensen, tlf. 2176-9492
Mail adr.: jmonberg@webspeed.dk

FREM: Peter Sæhl, tlf.2671-2294
mail: petersaehl@gmail.com

KB: Karl Aage Skouenborg, tlf. 2024-9484
mail: ksk@fruit.dk

Lyngby: Jan Kierulf, tlf. 23609244
mail: binalto@male.tele.dk


Rødovre: Flemming Sonne, tlf.
mail: flemmingsonne@hotmail.dk

Rødovre: Kay Trantoft Rasmussen, tlf.4051-3562
mail: kamy@elvis.dk



Grand Veteran Master (70+):

AB: Egon Friis Christensen, tlf. 22921365
mail: egon@post9.tele.dk

AB Tårnby: Mogens Steinlein, 32536262, 23706162
mail: mogenssteinlein@icloud.com


BRØNSHØJ: Erik Asker Hansen, 2226-4083
mail: lilleput1960@gmail.com

B 93: Kai Christensen, 4585-1374,
mail: susannekaj@mail.dk
Gert Jensen, 4495-3785
mail: gjmodernekunst@hotmail.com
FREM: Jan Lassen, 2862-6965,
mail: maxjlassen@gmail.com

KB: Karl Aage Skouenborg, tlf. 2024-9484
mail: ksk@fruit.dk

Lyngby: Erik Stenkilde, tlf.:2097-8084
mail: fodbold@mapcon.dk

SIF/HIK:Mogens Klostergaard Jensen, tlf.4025-6815, mail: mogens.klostergaard.jensen@gmail.com
SIF/HIK: Jesper Brahm, tlf.4016-6685,
mail:j.brahm@protonmail.com

ØIF: Poul Klarskov Andersen
telf. 3961-4084, 2141-2118
mail. pklarskov@mail.dk

75+
AB: John Andersen,
telf. 2220-2507
mail. aa32@aa32.dk

Rødovre: Rene Kaltoft, telf. 5178-0214
mail: rene.kaltoft@gmail.com


SIF/HIK: Peter Dalkiær, telf. 2046-0346
mail: peda@mail.dk
SIF/HIK: Erik Luplau, tlf. 2211-4091
mail: eluplau@danbbs.dk

ØIF: Poul Klarskov Andersen,
telf. 3961-4084, 2141-2118
mail: pklarskov@mail.dk

Viktoria: Svend-Erik Hansen
telf. 2175-7015,
mail: sveske.dk@gmail.com